Roundups

Best-In-Class Roundups

Latest Roundups

Categories

All Roundups ( 69 )

Best Treadmill Under $1,000 (2022): 7 Options to Spend Less for Cardio Success

Looking for the best treadmill under $1,000? We got you. Check out our top seven picks for some stellar, budget-friendly options.

Updated: May 19, 2022By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
Best Budget Rowing Machine (2022): The Best You Can Buy For $1,000 Or Less

Budget is not always synonymous with quality. But in our guide to the best budget rowing machines, you’ll find that our picks are the exceptions.

Updated: May 16, 2022By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review
The 14 Best Pre-Workouts (2022), According to a Ph.D.

We know your home gym is filled with the best home gym equipment on the market, and you’re putting in the work day in and day out to get stronger, faster, and better. Have you ever wondered about nutritional supplementation to take your results up a notch? Pre-workout supplements are multi-ingredient products designed to boost energy and improve exercise performance. Given how popular these products are, and the countless formulas that exist,  » Read more about: The 14 Best Pre-Workouts (2022), According to a Ph.D.  »

Updated: May 13, 2022By: Krissy Kendall

Read Review
Best Fitness Gifts for Dad 2022: Show Him How Much You Care

Your dad (or dad figure) means a lot to you, but let’s face it––buying gifts for him can be a real challenge. He says he doesn’t want anything, but of course, you want to give him something. Whether he loves trail running, CrossFit, yoga, or powerlifting, we have you covered with the best fitness gifts for Dad. The items on this list make stellar surprises for Father’s Day gifts, a birthday,  » Read more about: Best Fitness Gifts for Dad 2022: Show Him How Much You Care  »

Updated: May 19, 2022By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
The Best Fitness Gifts for Mom (2022): Give Her Something She’ll Love

Looking for some excellent fitness gifts for mom? We have great ideas from high-tech to low-cost presents.

Updated: May 18, 2022By: Kate Meier

Read Review
Best Pull-Up Assist Bands 2022: Hack into your Upper Body Strength with this Easy-to-Use Equipment

Want to hone in on your upper body strength? Check out our best pull-up assist bands roundup to find your new favorite gym buddy (or buddies).

Updated: May 12, 2022By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
Best Pull-Up Bar for 2022: Build Your Back (and More) With Our Top Picks

Find the best pull-up bar for your home gym setup with our expert recommendations for wall, doorway, and ceiling pull-up bars.

Updated: May 9, 2022By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review
Best Treadmill for Seniors 2022: Plus, the Important Features You Need on Your Next Cardio Machine

60 and up and want to exercise? We know the best treadmill for seniors, regardless of what you’re looking for in a new machine.

Updated: May 12, 2022By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
The Best Budget Exercise Bikes to Take for a Spin in Your Home Gym (2022)

Looking for an exercise bike to take on a spin without breaking the bank? Find the best budget exercise bike for your needs here.

Updated: May 19, 2022By: Anthony O'Reilly

Read Review
Best Mini Massage Guns in 2022: All of the Power, None of the Bulk

The best mini massage guns pack a powerful punch in a small package. Here’s our expert take.

Updated: April 25, 2022By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review
6 Best Treadmill for Tall Runners (2022): Great Machines Supporting Long Strides

Short treadmill decks got you down? Never fear, Garage Gym Reviews has compiled our top picks for best treadmill for tall runners to help you find the machine of your dreams.

Updated: May 12, 2022By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
6 Best Treadmills for Bad Knees 2022: Picking the Right Machine for You

Looking for the best treadmill for bad knees? We have you covered, with six carefully chosen picks for you to get your sweat on.

Updated: May 12, 2022By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review