Recovery

All Recovery Articles

Latest Recovery Articles

Categories

ALL RECOVERIES Menu Arrow Icon

Filtered Results ( 25 )

post thumbnail
Hydragun Supertub Cold Plunge Review (2024): A Surprisingly Heavy-Duty Inflatable Tub

With a heavy-duty material and your choice of chiller, is this inflatable ice bath worth it? Check out our Hydragun Supertub Cold Plunge review for more.

Updated: July 2, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read recoveries menu arrow
post thumbnail
Normatec Elite Review (2024): Your Ultimate Recovery Partner

A certified personal trainer reviews this air compression massage device designed to optimize your post-workout recovery in our Normatec Elite review.

Updated: June 20, 2024 By: Pete Natasi, CNC, CPT

Read recoveries menu arrow
post thumbnail
Cold Life Plunge Review (2024): The Larger-Than-Life Ice Bath

With an oversized barrel shape, this ice bath can fit taller people, but is it too large? We look at this and more in our Cold Life Plunge review.

Updated: June 3, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read recoveries menu arrow
post thumbnail
Tru Grit Cold Tub Review (2024): A Travel-Ready Ice Bath?

In our Tru Grit Cold Tub review, we look at this lightweight and portable option for an ice bath in terms of durability, construction, and performance.

Updated: May 24, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read recoveries menu arrow
post thumbnail
The Cold Pod Review (2024): Is This the Most Affordable Ice Bath?

In The Cold Pod Review, we cover our hands-on experience with this affordable pop-up cold plunge tub.

Updated: May 20, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read recoveries menu arrow
post thumbnail
The Plunge Sauna Review (2024): How Does This Sauna Measure Up to Their Ice Baths?

Plunge impressed us with their cold plunge tubs, but is their sauna worth buying? We’ll look at their introduction to home saunas in this Plunge Sauna review.

Updated: June 3, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read recoveries menu arrow
post thumbnail
Sunlighten Solo Sauna Review (2024): Is This Personal Sauna Worth It?

In our Sunlighten Solo Sauna review, we’ll give you our honest opinion on this rather small and pricey at-home sauna for one.

Updated: June 18, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read recoveries menu arrow
post thumbnail
HigherDOSE Infrared Sauna Review (2024): At-Home Light Therapy 

Take a look at our hands-on experience with this free-standing home sauna in our HigherDOSE Infrared Sauna review.

Updated: May 13, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read recoveries menu arrow
post thumbnail
Sun Home Cold Plunge Pro Review (2024): Premium, Pricey, and Oh So Cold

This cold plunge is very convenient, but is it worth its high price point? Read more in this Sun Home Cold Plunge Pro review.

Updated: April 21, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read recoveries menu arrow
post thumbnail
First Look: Plunge Evolve Series Review (2024)

In this Plunge Evolve Series review, a certified personal trainer takes a look at Plunge’s newest lineup of affordable cold plunge tubs and powerful standalone chiller system.

Updated: April 26, 2024 By: Pete Natasi, CNC, CPT

Read recoveries menu arrow
post thumbnail
Sun Home Sauna Blanket Review (2024): The Benefits of Infrared Rays in a Cozy Blanket

Find out how relaxation meets portability in our Sun Home Sauna blanket review.

Updated: April 15, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read recoveries menu arrow
post thumbnail
Redwood Outdoors Alaskan Cold Plunge Review (2024): A Compact, At-Home Tub For the Outdoors

This simple, compact cold plunge tub is durable enough for the outdoors. FInd out more in this Redwood Outdoors Alaskan Cold Plunge review.

Updated: March 3, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read recoveries menu arrow
Scroll To Top Button