Reviews Hub

All GGR Reviews

Latest Reviews

Categories

All Technology Reviews (42)

post thumbnail
BetterMe Review (2024): Our Experience Using This Pilates App 

See how our tester fared using this Pilates app in our BetterMe review.

Updated: June 7, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Down Dog App Review (2024): Highly Customizable Online Yoga 

We tested this affordable yoga app and kept using it. Find out more in our Down Dog app review.

Updated: June 3, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Street Parking Review (2024): Community Workouts for Any Fitness Goal 

This app includes daily workouts and over 50 programs to follow, but what did our tester think? Find out in this Street Parking review.

Updated: June 3, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
FlexIt Fitness Review (2024): Flexible Virtual Training Focused Toward Your Goals

This app connects you with a virtual trainer to coach you through your training, nutrition, and more. Find out more in our FlexIt Fitness review.

Updated: April 26, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Ladder App Review (2024): Get Stronger For Less

A strength training app focused on progressive overload? Sign us up! Read more in our Ladder app review.

Updated: April 12, 2024 By: Nicole Davis, CPT, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
OPT Health Review (2024): High-Quality Men’s Health Care From the Comfort of Your Home 

In this OPT Health review, we share our experience with this popular men’s telehealth provider.

Updated: April 9, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Train Hard App Review (2024): Jason Khalipa’s No-Nonsense Workout Plan

In our Train Hard app review, we go over how this training program may help you build muscle, gain strength, develop endurance, and improve overall wellness.

Updated: April 7, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
First Look: Aviron App Review (2024)

We share our initial impressions after a few workouts using the Aviron app on the Concept2 RowErg. Check out all the details in our Aviron app review.

Updated: April 2, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Joggo Review (2024): Running App Tailored to Rookies

Our Joggo review covers both the good and the bad of this running app targeted toward beginners.

Updated: April 1, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
MapMyFitness Review (2024): One of the Best Apps for Endurance Athletes

In this MapMyFitness Review, we’ll explain what makes this app one of the best options on the market for endurance athletes.

Updated: March 27, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Cronometer Review (2024): When You Want to Track More Than Just Calories

Dietary intake plays a key role in wellness, and this Cronometer review shows how nutrition tracking can be a game-changer in maximizing health.

Updated: March 26, 2024 By: Chelsea Rae Bourgeois, MS, RDN, LD

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Aaptiv Fitness App Review (2024): Audio-Guided Workouts Powered by Artificial Intelligence

Are audio workouts the best choice for your training goals? Find out in our Aaptiv Fitness App Review.

Updated: March 10, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
Scroll To Top Button