Reviews Hub

All Support Gear Reviews

Latest Reviews

Categories

All Support Gear Reviews (33)

post thumbnail
Fiix Elbow Review (2022): A Serious Recovery Tool for the Funny Bone?

Our Fiix Elbow review will let you know if this specialty device is the right fit for your recovery needs.

Updated: September 13, 2022 By: Anthony O'Reilly

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
The Cold Plunge Review (2022): The Best–But Maybe Most Expensive–Ice Bath You’ll Ever Take

The Cold Plunge review: Is this expensive cryotherapy tub worth it? Find out from our fitness recovery experts.

Updated: September 19, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
2POOD Belt Review (2022): The Industry’s Most Creative Weightlifting Belts

Flashy designs, solid fastening system, and worn by elites: Find out what else you should know in our 2POOD belt review.

Updated: June 3, 2022 By: Kate Meier

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Chirogun Review (2022): Is This the Most Customizable Massage Gun Ever?

The Chirogun is a popular massage gun on Amazon. Our Chirogun review details whether it’s worth buying or not.

Updated: April 19, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Sportneer Elite D9 Review: Another Average Massage Gun in a Slew of Dupes

With so many massage guns available online, it’s hard to choose one. Our Sportneer Elite D9 review determines whether this popular massager is worth buying.

Updated: July 21, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Renpho Massage Gun Review (2022): An Affordable Massager That Gets the Job Done

The Renpho massager is affordable, but does it work? Our Renpho massage gun review answers this question and more.

Updated: March 22, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Hypervolt Go Review (2022): Better Than Theragun Mini?

The Hyperice Hypervolt Go is a small, quiet, and lightweight massage gun with rave reviews all over the internet—but those snippets don’t tell you everything. In my Hypervolt Go review, I explain the good, the bad, and the “meh” about this mini percussion massager. Why You Should Trust UsI’ve had years of hands-on experience with massage guns and have tested more than 40 models since I began writing about percussive therapy in 2018.  » Read more about: Hypervolt Go Review (2022): Better Than Theragun Mini?  »

Updated: July 21, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Theragun Review (2022): Our Honest Opinion on the Mini, Prime, Elite, and Pro

Theragun is a household name among fitness enthusiasts. It’s one of the OG massage guns—and one of the best. Therabody as a brand can feel a bit fancy-pants and cavalier, which doesn’t land well with everyone, but no one can make a case for poor production: Therabody makes good stuff. My Theragun review takes a hard look at all four Theragun models currently available. Why You Should Trust UsI’ve been reviewing massage guns since 2018 when the technology first became popular.  » Read more about: Theragun Review (2022): Our Honest Opinion on the Mini, Prime, Elite, and Pro  »

Updated: April 25, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Gorilla Bow Review (2022): Unique Resistance Bands With Interactive Programming

In this Gorilla Bow review, the Garage Gym Reviews team will tell you why this unique resistance band system could be a great add to your home gym.

Updated: January 19, 2022 By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Rogue Monster Lat Pulldown Seat Review (2022): High-Quality but Very Niche

In this Rogue Monster Lat Pulldown Seat review, expect to see important information about value, usability, and durability that will help you make the best purchasing decision for you.

Updated: July 8, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
REP Rapidstrike Massage Gun Review 2022: Small Device, Big Value

Our REP Rapidstrike Massage Gun review looks at power, noise, ergonomics, and more.

Updated: January 3, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Exogun Massage Gun Review 2022: Just Okay for an Okay Price

Who doesn’t love a good massage? I love walking out of a massage parlor feeling so zen and flexible. I don’t like how time-consuming or expensive massages are, though. I think a lot of people probably feel the same way, considering the explosive popularity of handheld massage guns.If you tend to get muscle knots and trigger points, a percussive massage gun is a must-have. You probably know the popular names like Theragun andHypervolt, but there are tons of lesser known brands with solid massage guns for lower prices. In my ExoGun Massage Gun review, you’ll find out if the ExoGun DreamPro is one of those unicorns.Why You Should Trust UsI’ve been reviewing percussive massage guns since 2018 and I’ve covered some of the most popular models, including the Hyperice Hypervolt andTimTam Percussion Massager. I’ve also reviewed newer massage guns from brands just starting to dip their toes into the water, such as the REP Fitness RAPIDSTRIKE Massage Gun.

Updated: March 22, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
Scroll To Top Button