Reviews Hub

All GGR Reviews

Latest Reviews

Categories

All Support Gear Reviews (34)

post thumbnail
TYR CXT-1 Training Shoes Review: The Shoes That Dominated the 2023 CrossFit Games

What’s so cool about the shoes CrossFit Games athletes wore in 2023? Find out in our TYR CXT-1 training shoes review.

Updated: November 7, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto, CPT, CNC, CES, CF-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Fiix Elbow Review (2023): A Serious Recovery Tool for the Funny Bone?

Our Fiix Elbow review will let you know if this specialty device is the right fit for your recovery needs.

Updated: January 6, 2023 By: Anthony O'Reilly, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
The Cold Plunge Review (2023): The Best–But Maybe Most Expensive–Ice Bath You’ll Ever Take

The Cold Plunge review: Is this expensive cryotherapy tub worth it? Find out from our fitness recovery experts.

Updated: January 5, 2023 By: Amanda Capritto, CPT, CNC, CES, CF-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
2POOD Belt Review (2023): The Industry’s Most Creative Weightlifting Belts

Flashy designs, solid fastening system, and worn by elites: Find out what else you should know in our 2POOD belt review.

Updated: January 5, 2023 By: Kate Meier CPT, USAW-L1, CF-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Chirogun Review (2023): Is This the Most Customizable Massage Gun Ever?

The Chirogun is a popular massage gun on Amazon. Our Chirogun review details whether it’s worth buying or not.

Updated: April 19, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto, CPT, CNC, CES, CF-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Sportneer Elite D9 Review: Another Average Massage Gun in a Slew of Dupes

With so many massage guns available online, it’s hard to choose one. Our Sportneer Elite D9 review determines whether this popular massager is worth buying.

Updated: July 21, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto, CPT, CNC, CES, CF-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Renpho Massage Gun Review (2023): An Affordable Massager That Gets the Job Done

The Renpho massager is affordable, but does it work? Our Renpho massage gun review answers this question and more.

Updated: March 22, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto, CPT, CNC, CES, CF-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Hypervolt Go Review (2023): Better Than Theragun Mini?

The Hyperice Hypervolt Go is a small, quiet, and lightweight massage gun with rave reviews all over the internet—but those snippets don’t tell you everything. In my Hypervolt Go review, I explain the good, the bad, and the “meh” about this mini percussion massager. Why You Should Trust UsI’ve had years of hands-on experience with massage guns and have tested more than 40 models since I began writing about percussive therapy in 2018.  » Read more about: Hypervolt Go Review (2023): Better Than Theragun Mini?  »

Updated: July 21, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto, CPT, CNC, CES, CF-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Theragun Review (2023): Our Honest Opinion on the Mini, Prime, Elite, and Pro

Theragun is a household name among fitness enthusiasts. It’s one of the OG massage guns—and one of the best. Therabody as a brand can feel a bit fancy-pants and cavalier, which doesn’t land well with everyone, but no one can make a case for poor production: Therabody makes good stuff. My Theragun review takes a hard look at all four Theragun models currently available. Why You Should Trust UsI’ve been reviewing massage guns since 2018 when the technology first became popular.  » Read more about: Theragun Review (2023): Our Honest Opinion on the Mini, Prime, Elite, and Pro  »

Updated: April 25, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto, CPT, CNC, CES, CF-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Gorilla Bow Review (2023): Unique Resistance Bands With Interactive Programming

In this Gorilla Bow review, the Garage Gym Reviews team will tell you why this unique resistance band system could be a great add to your home gym.

Updated: January 19, 2022 By: Caroline Lubinsky, CF-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Rogue Monster Lat Pulldown Seat Review (2023): High-Quality but Very Niche

In this Rogue Monster Lat Pulldown Seat review, expect to see important information about value, usability, and durability that will help you make the best purchasing decision for you.

Updated: July 8, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
REP Rapidstrike Massage Gun Review 2023: Small Device, Big Value

Our REP Rapidstrike Massage Gun review looks at power, noise, ergonomics, and more.

Updated: January 3, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
Scroll To Top Button