Reviews

Reviews

Latest Reviews

Categories

All Reviews ( 30 )

Chirogun Review (2022): Is This the Most Customizable Massage Gun Ever?

The Chirogun is a popular massage gun on Amazon. Our Chirogun review details whether it’s worth buying or not.

Updated: April 19, 2022By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review
Sportneer Elite D9 Review: Another Average Massage Gun in a Slew of Dupes

With so many massage guns available online, it’s hard to choose one. Our Sportneer Elite D9 review determines whether this popular massager is worth buying.

Updated: April 9, 2022By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review
Renpho Massage Gun Review (2022): An Affordable Massager That Gets the Job Done

The Renpho massager is affordable, but does it work? Our Renpho massage gun review answers this question and more.

Updated: March 22, 2022By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review
Hypervolt Go Review (2022): Better Than Theragun Mini?

The Hyperice Hypervolt Go is a small, quiet, and lightweight massage gun with rave reviews all over the internet—but those snippets don’t tell you everything. In my Hypervolt Go review, I explain the good, the bad, and the “meh” about this mini percussion massager. Why You Should Trust UsI’ve had years of hands-on experience with massage guns and have tested more than 40 models since I began writing about percussive therapy in 2018.  » Read more about: Hypervolt Go Review (2022): Better Than Theragun Mini?  »

Updated: April 26, 2022By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review
Theragun Review (2022): Our Honest Opinion on the Mini, Prime, Elite, and Pro

Theragun is a household name among fitness enthusiasts. It’s one of the OG massage guns—and one of the best. Therabody as a brand can feel a bit fancy-pants and cavalier, which doesn’t land well with everyone, but no one can make a case for poor production: Therabody makes good stuff. My Theragun review takes a hard look at all four Theragun models currently available. Why You Should Trust UsI’ve been reviewing massage guns since 2018 when the technology first became popular.  » Read more about: Theragun Review (2022): Our Honest Opinion on the Mini, Prime, Elite, and Pro  »

Updated: April 25, 2022By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review
Gorilla Bow Review (2022): Unique Resistance Bands With Interactive Programming

In this Gorilla Bow review, the Garage Gym Reviews team will tell you why this unique resistance band system could be a great add to your home gym.

Updated: January 19, 2022By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
Rogue Monster Lat Pulldown Seat Review (2022): High-Quality but Very Niche

In this Rogue Monster Lat Pulldown Seat review, expect to see important information about value, usability, and durability that will help you make the best purchasing decision for you.

Updated: April 13, 2022By: Coop

Read Review
REP Rapidstrike Massage Gun Review 2022: Small Device, Big Value

Our REP Rapidstrike Massage Gun review looks at power, noise, ergonomics, and more.

Updated: January 3, 2022By: Coop

Read Review
Exogun Massage Gun Review 2022: Just Okay for an Okay Price

Who doesn’t love a good massage? I love walking out of a massage parlor feeling so zen and flexible. I don’t like how time-consuming or expensive massages are, though. I think a lot of people probably feel the same way, considering the explosive popularity of handheld massage guns.If you tend to get muscle knots and trigger points, a percussive massage gun is a must-have. You probably know the popular names like Theragun andHypervolt, but there are tons of lesser known brands with solid massage guns for lower prices. In my ExoGun Massage Gun review, you’ll find out if the ExoGun DreamPro is one of those unicorns.Why You Should Trust UsI’ve been reviewing percussive massage guns since 2018 and I’ve covered some of the most popular models, including the Hyperice Hypervolt andTimTam Percussion Massager. I’ve also reviewed newer massage guns from brands just starting to dip their toes into the water, such as the REP Fitness RAPIDSTRIKE Massage Gun.

Updated: March 22, 2022By: Coop

Read Review
Teeter FitSpine Inversion Tables Review: X1, X3, and LX9 Best Inversion Tables

Our Teeter Fitspine Inversion Tables review will explain why these tables are the best on the market right now.

Updated: December 13, 2021By: Coop

Read Review
PerformaSleep Mattress Review: A Mattress for Athletes

The PerformaSleep Mattress is designed for the serious athlete with unique cooling and comfort features that make for a truly comfortable sleeping experience. After using the bed for over a year, we are confident in recommending the mattress.

Updated: March 31, 2022By: Coop

Read Review
Pioneer Cut Powerlifting Belt Review: High Quality Custom Power Belts

Pioneer Belts made by General Leathercraft Mfg. are some of the highest quality weightlifting belts on the market. The Pioneer Cut Powerlifting Belt is a unique spin on a traditional single prong power belt that allows for 1/2" size increments instead of the standard 1". Combine this innovative feature along with some of the highest-quality materials available and a seemingly infinite amount of customization options and you have one of the best power belts available.

Updated: March 8, 2022By: Coop

Read Review