Reviews Hub

All GGR Reviews

Latest Reviews

Categories

All Conditioning Reviews (258)

post thumbnail
STEPR Review (2024): An Old-School Classic Reimagined for Home Gyms

Is this the best home stair climber on the market? Find out in our STEPR review!

Updated: June 11, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Sole LCR Recumbent Bike Review (2024): Commercial Quality With a Commercial Price Tag

This recumbent bike has top-tier quality, but will its add-ons and performance be worth its cost? Find out in our Sole LCR Recumbent Bike review.

Updated: June 9, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Echelon Stride 8s Review (2024): Better Than the OG Stride?

We expose a handful of treadmill features we’d like to see improved in our Echelon Stride 8s review.

Updated: June 10, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Sole F89 Review (2024): Durable For Runners, Affordable For Home Gym Owners

Our Sole F89 review digs into the details and reveals our hands-on testing experience on this treadmill released in 2024.

Updated: June 7, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
5.11 TacTec Plate Carrier Review (2024): Bells and Whistles, But at What Cost?

This once was the gold standard for weighted vests. In our 5.11 TacTec Plate Carrier review, we see if this plate carrier still stands up to the competition.

Updated: May 29, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Echelon Stair Climber Sport Review (2024): An Affordable Stair Climber with a Few Flaws

This stair climber is priced to fit most budgets, but is it built to last? Find out in our Echelon Stair Climber Sport Review.

Updated: May 20, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Xebex ST-6000 Treadmill Review (2024): Sled Drag Mode Sure To Please

Our in-depth Xebex ST-6000 Treadmill review has all the details on this new and innovative treadmill machine.

Updated: May 3, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
MERACH 950 Rower Review (2024): Home Gym Machine Without a Subscription 

We tested our first rowing machine with both water and magnetic resistance. See what we think in our MERACH 950 Rower review.

Updated: April 29, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Bells of Steel Manual Treadmill Review (2024): A Beautiful Design, But Not Ideal for Everyone

This treadmill features a sleek, modern design, but how does it function? Find out what our expert tester thought in this Bells of Steel Manual Treadmill review.

Updated: April 21, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Ergatta Lite Review (2024): A Luxury Rowing Machine For Less 

If you’ve considered buying the Ergatta Rower but talked yourself out of it due to the hefty price tag, you’re not alone. While it’s one of our top picks on our best rowing machine roundup, it’s a big investment. But your friends here at Garage Gym Reviews understand spending nearly $2,500 is not feasible for everyone. That’s why we’re excited to tell you about the newest rower from Ergatta. In this Ergatta Lite review,  » Read more about: Ergatta Lite Review (2024): A Luxury Rowing Machine For Less   »

Updated: March 22, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
ProForm Carbon TLX Review (2024): A Solid Treadmill for Both Runners and Walkers

We tested the newest ProForm treadmill and it’s pretty solid with an entry-level price tag. Find out more in our ProForm Carbon TLX review.

Updated: March 22, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Sunny Health And Fitness Walkstation Slim Flat Treadmill Review (2024): Daily Steps That Don’t Cost a Fortune

Check out what we thought about this affordable under-desk treadmill in our Sunny Health And Fitness Walkstation Slim Flat Treadmill review.

Updated: February 15, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
Scroll To Top Button