Reviews Hub

All GGR Reviews

Latest Reviews

Categories

All Conditioning Reviews (223)

post thumbnail
NordicTrack A2250 Treadmill Review (2023)

Looking for a treadmill for walkers and joggers that’s under $300? Check out this NordicTrack A2250 treadmill review to see if this is an option for you.

Updated: January 27, 2023 By: Jessica Thomas, MPH

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
NordicTrack Z 1300i Treadmill Review (2023): A Feature-Packed Treadmill for Home Gyms

Looking for a treadmill you can use as your fitness journey evolves? Read this NordicTrack Z 1300i Treadmill Review!

Updated: January 26, 2023 By: Jessica Thomas, MPH

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
NordicTrack A2105 Treadmill Review (2023)

In this NordicTrack A2105 Treadmill review, we'll discuss the pros, cons, and specs of this discontinued treadmill.

Updated: January 23, 2023 By: Roger Lockridge

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
NordicTrack C 600 Treadmill Review 2023: Packing Plenty of Value for Beginners

Walkers and joggers, listen up! If you’re looking for a treadmill made just for you, check out this NordicTrack C 600 treadmill review.

Updated: January 20, 2023 By: Jessica Thomas, MPH

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Horizon T303 Treadmill Review (2023): A Fat-Burn HIIT or Miss?

Want an affordable treadmill that doesn’t require an internet connection and that offers a great warranty program? Read our Horizon T303 Treadmill review!

Updated: January 18, 2023 By: Jessica Thomas, MPH

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
NordicTrack C2200 Treadmill Review 2023: An Affordable Walking Treadmill for Beginners

In this NordicTrack C2200 treadmill review, we look at an affordable, discontinued walking treadmill with neat features.

Updated: January 12, 2023 By: Jessica Thomas, MPH

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
NordicTrack CX 1000 Elliptical Review (2023): Discontinued Model With A Space-Saving Folding Design

This discontinued elliptical might deserve a place in your home with its space-saving design. Read our NordicTrack CX 1000 Elliptical review to find out.

Updated: January 11, 2023 By: Lauren Strong CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
NordicTrack C2155 Treadmill Review 2023: An Affordable Entry-Level Option for Walkers & Joggers

In this NordicTrack C2155 treadmill review, we identify who would get the most out of this machine, its key features, and so much more. Check it out!

Updated: January 11, 2023 By: Jessica Thomas, MPH

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
NordicTrack A.C.T. Elliptical Review (2023)

In our NordicTrack A.C.T. Elliptical review, we break down the specs of this machine and offer alternatives.

Updated: January 6, 2023 By: Roger Lockridge

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Gold’s Gym 420 Treadmill Review (2023): An Entry-Level Machine Under $500

Editor’s Note: The Gold’s Gym 420 Treadmill is no longer in production. We suggest viewing the XTERRA Fitness TR150  as the best alternative, or view our Best Treadmills Under $500 for more options.Hearing the name Gold’s Gym makes me think of the film Pumping Iron,  » Read more about: Gold’s Gym 420 Treadmill Review (2023): An Entry-Level Machine Under $500  »

Updated: January 4, 2023 By: Lauren Strong CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Sole ST90 Review (2023): Where Convenience and Workout Intensity Meet

In this Sole ST90 review, we take a look at a commercial-grade treadmill that’s packed with preset programs and convenience features.

Updated: January 4, 2023 By: Stacey L. Nash, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Woodway Curve Treadmill Review (2023): A Heavy-Duty Manual Treadmill That Costs $6K

Our Woodway Curve treadmill review will let you know whether this $5,000+ manual treadmill is worth the investment.

Updated: January 4, 2023 By: Anthony O'Reilly, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
Scroll To Top Button