Reviews Hub

All Conditioning Reviews

Latest Reviews

Categories

All Conditioning Reviews (116)

post thumbnail
NordicTrack S27i Bike Review (2022): A High-End Bike

In our NordicTrack S27i Bike review, find out if you should drop the cash for this advanced indoor studio cycle bike.

Updated: August 18, 2022 By: Kate Meier

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Schwinn IC3 Review (2022): A No-Frills Exercise Bike That’s Easy to Use

You know cardio is good for you, and you might even know all about the benefits of indoor cycling. So if you’ve decided it’s time to go shopping for an exercise bike for your home gym, the extensive Google sleuthing might have commenced.  If you don’t have a boatload of cash to drop on an exercise bike, you may have come across the Schwinn IC3 in your price-comparison research. This bike is $700—a low-to-mid-range option as far as exercise bikes go—but it does supply some great features.    » Read more about: Schwinn IC3 Review (2022): A No-Frills Exercise Bike That’s Easy to Use  »

Updated: August 15, 2022 By: Nicole Davis

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Sole E55 Elliptical Review (2022): A Solid Option for Solid Workouts

In this Sole E55 Elliptical review, we’ll cover the pros, cons, and details that will help you make the most informed decision possible on if this is right for you. I don’t own this machine, but I did get to use it several times and am familiar with how it feels and performs. Plus, our team at Garage Gym Reviews has used the Sole E25, which is basically the E55’s little sister.

Updated: August 14, 2022 By: Roger Lockridge

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Sole E35 Elliptical Review (2022): Big Footprint With Ergonomic Features

In this Sole E35 Elliptical Review, we’ll let you know how this machine stacks up in footprint, technology, and more.

Updated: August 15, 2022 By: Stacey L. Nash

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Peloton Tread Review (2022): One Tester’s Journey to 1,564 Workouts

Curious about one of the hottest cardio machines? Check out our Peloton Tread review to get the 4-1-1.

Updated: August 13, 2022 By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Sole E98 Elliptical Review (2022)- A Light Commercial-Grade Elliptical Option

Check out this Sole E98 Elliptical review to learn about a commercial-grade elliptical with a ton of great add-ons.

Updated: August 12, 2022 By: Ben Conroy

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
NordicTrack S15i Bike Reviews (2022): Streaming Workouts and Decline Capabilities

Our NordicTrack S15i bike reviews gives you an in-depth look at this cutting-edge bike from one of the industry’s most trusted names.

Updated: August 12, 2022 By: Kate Meier

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Bowflex Treadmill 22 Review 2022: Is the Bigger Screen Worth Bigger Bucks?

If you’re into fitness, then odds are that you have heard of Bowflex. The brand has been a mainstay in the industry for more than 30 years. They are most widely known for all-in-one home gyms, but today we are going to take a dive into one of their newer products: The Bowflex Treadmill 22. We have tested and reviewed the Bowflex Treadmill 10, which is the more affordable model in the brand’s treadmill line.  » Read more about: Bowflex Treadmill 22 Review 2022: Is the Bigger Screen Worth Bigger Bucks?  »

Updated: August 12, 2022 By: Kate Meier

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Horizon Fitness EX-59 Elliptical Reviews (2022): Lifetime Frame Warranty for Under $500!

Find the best Horizon Fitness EX-59 Elliptical reviews, courtesy of GGR.

Updated: August 9, 2022 By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Sunny Health & Fitness SPM Magnetic Rowing Machine Review (2022): Bluetooth Connectivity and Foldability

In this review, find out all the details about the budget-friendly Sunny Health & Fitness SPM Magnetic Rowing Machine.

Updated: August 9, 2022 By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Sole E95 Elliptical Review (2022): An Imposing Home Gym Machine

Check out this Sole E95 elliptical review for information on a high-end machine with plenty of great add-ons.

Updated: August 4, 2022 By: Ben Conroy

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Echelon Smart Connect Bike EX-3 Review (2022): Is It Worth the Price?

Check out this Echelon Smart Connect Bike EX-3 review to learn about a compact bike that won’t break the bank.

Updated: August 4, 2022 By: Ben Conroy

Read Review menu arrow
Scroll To Top Button