Reviews Hub

All GGR Reviews

Latest Reviews

Categories

All Conditioning Reviews (247)

post thumbnail
Sunny Health And Fitness Walkstation Slim Flat Treadmill Review (2024): Daily Steps That Don’t Cost a Fortune

Check out what we thought about this affordable under-desk treadmill in our Sunny Health And Fitness Walkstation Slim Flat Treadmill review.

Updated: February 15, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Egofit Walker Review (2024): Under-Desk Treadmill With A Slight Incline

Find out what two of our expert product testers thought when testing this under-desk mini treadmill for our Egofit Walker review.

Updated: February 5, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Redliro Under Desk Treadmill Review (2024): A Lightweight and Portable Home Office Upgrade

Is this the best portable treadmill for your workspace? Find out in our Redliro under desk treadmill review.

Updated: January 28, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Bells of Steel Blitz Air Rower Review (2024): Worthwhile Concept2 Dupe?

Our Bells of Steel Blitz Air Rower review reveals just how similar—or not—this Concept2 dupe is to the real thing.

Updated: January 19, 2024 By: Amanda Capritto, CPT, CNC, CES, CF-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Assault Rower Pro Review (2024): How Does It Compare to Concept2?

You may have heard of the AssaultBike or the AssaultRunner—newer to the scene is the AssaultRower, specifically the AssaultRower Pro. This air flywheel rowing machine is, yes, made by the same company that makes the best air bike that CrossFitters love to hate: Assault Fitness. Is it one of the best rowing machines? That’s to be determined, but in our AssaultRower Pro review, you’ll learn if it’s the right fit for you.  » Read more about: Assault Rower Pro Review (2024): How Does It Compare to Concept2?  »

Updated: October 23, 2023 By: Amanda Capritto, CPT, CNC, CES, CF-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
LifePro PacerMini Treadmill Review (2024): Will You See Big Potential From This Tiny Treadmill?

If your fitness goals include reaching 10,000 steps per day or increasing your daily movement, a super compact and portable treadmill might be the solution for you. While there are many small machines suitable for under-desk walking or small spaces in general, there are few treadmills in this size category that offer incline training.In this LifePro PacerMini treadmill review, we’re going to take a look at this super small, light,  » Read more about: LifePro PacerMini Treadmill Review (2024): Will You See Big Potential From This Tiny Treadmill?  »

Updated: January 27, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Horizon Treadmill Reviews (2024): Compare All Six Home Gym Cardio Machines 

If you’re browsing Horizon Fitness for your next cardio machine, be sure to check out our Horizon treadmill reviews to compare all six models.

Updated: June 22, 2023 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Sunny Health and Fitness Stepper Review (2024): Is It Both Mini and Mighty? 

If you’re looking for a mini cardio machine, it’s likely because you don’t have a lot of square footage to work with, you’re looking for the best budget home gym equipment, or you’re brand new to fitness and don’t know where to start. All of these reasons might lead you to something like the Sunny Health and Fitness Mini Stepper (aka No. 012-S on the brand’s website). It’s compact, it’s priced under $100,  » Read more about: Sunny Health and Fitness Stepper Review (2024): Is It Both Mini and Mighty?   »

Updated: November 3, 2023 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
NordicTrack C1250 Treadmill Review (2024): An Affordable Commercial Treadmill

It’s back! Read the details about this once-discontinued machine in our NordicTrack C1250 treadmill review.

Updated: February 22, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
CAROL Bike 2.0 Review (2024): Cycle Smarter, Not Harder

Find out how home gyms now have the chance to work smarter, not harder in our CAROL Bike 2.0 review.

Updated: September 18, 2023 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
NordicTrack VU 19 Review (2024): A Lightweight But Sturdy Bike for Beginners

In this NordicTrack VU 19 review, we look at a lightweight, compact upright bike that caters to beginners more than it does to competitive athletes.

Updated: March 6, 2023 By: Stacey L. Nash, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
LIT Method Review (2024): We Tested A Low-Impact 3-in-1 Home Gym Machine

In this LIT Method review, we’ll cover all the details about this low-impact training machine and the app that goes along with it.

Updated: March 14, 2023 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
Scroll To Top Button