Reviews

Reviews

Latest Reviews

Categories

All Reviews ( 342 )

ProForm 750R Rower Review: A Smart, Foldable Rowing Machine Under $1,000

Looking for a smart rower that won’t break the bank? Check out our ProForm 750 R rower review to see if this one might fit the bill.

Updated: May 20, 2022By: Nicole Davis

Read Review
Best Water Rowing Machine: WaterRower Vs. Ergatta And More

Our experts help you find the best water rowing machine for home gyms based on budget, programming, durability, and more.

Updated: May 20, 2022By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review
NASM Review (2022): The Gold Standard of Personal Training Certifications?

Is it worth it to get your NASM Certified Personal Training certification? Find out in our NASM review.

Updated: May 19, 2022By: Kate Meier

Read Review
Whipr Review (2022): Row, Ski, Paddle, and Swim With This Versatile Rowing Machine

Is Whipr the most versatile piece of cardio equipment ever to exist? Find out in our Whipr review.

Updated: May 20, 2022By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review
Sunny Health and Fitness SF-RW5801 Rowing Machine Review 2022: I’ve Had Nights Out More Expensive Than This Machine

In this Sunny Health and Fitness SF-RW5801 Rowing Machine Review, I’ll tell you all the details you need to know about this budget-friendly rower to help you make a great purchasing decision.

Updated: May 16, 2022By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
NordicTrack SE9i Review 2022: A Rare Folding Elliptical Worth Your Moolah?

Looking for a folding elliptical? Check out our NordicTrack SE9i review for all the details on this unique piece of cardio equipment.

Updated: May 13, 2022By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
X3 Bar Review 2022: Though it Be Little, It Is Great At Building Muscle

Our X3 Bar review looks at whether this highly-acclaimed home gym system can deliver on the many promises it makes.

Updated: May 12, 2022By: Anthony O'Reilly

Read Review
Sunny Health & Fitness SF-T7603 Treadmill Review 2022: Can a $350 Treadmill Actually be Good?!

In this Sunny Health & Fitness SF-T7603 treadmill review, I’ll tell you if this extreme budget option is worth purchasing.

Updated: May 20, 2022By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
A Great Rower for Cross-Training: NordicTrack RW900 Rower Review 2022

Our NordicTrack RW900 rower review details the new smart rower with remote-controlled resistance and iFIT integration.

Updated: May 7, 2022By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review
Peloton App Review 2022: Is This The Gold Standard for Fitness Apps?

In this Peloton app review, I’ll tell you all the information you need to know about this popular interactive programming to help you decide if it’s worth the cash.

Updated: May 19, 2022By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
ProForm Studio Bike Pro 22 Review (2022): A Disappointing Bike With an Attractive Screen

Wondering if this exercise bike is worth its price tag? Our ProForm Studio Bike Pro 22 review gives you our honest opinion.

Updated: May 6, 2022By: Anthony O'Reilly

Read Review
NCFIT Programming Review 2022: Affordable and Semi-Personalized Training

Our NCFIT Programming review will let you know if this training program is what you need to achieve your fitness goals.

Updated: May 9, 2022By: Anthony O'Reilly

Read Review