Reviews Hub

All GGR Reviews

Latest Reviews

Categories

All Shoe Reviews (49)

post thumbnail
KURU MOMENT Review (2024): Recovery Slides or Expensive Sandals?

Our KURU MOMENT review takes a deep dive into a pair of shoes designed for recovery and foot pain relief.

Updated: May 20, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Converse Chuck Taylor All-Star Review (2024): Experts Review This Old-School Classic

Are these the old-school classics the ultimate lifting shoes? Find out in our Converse Chuck Taylor All-Star Review!

Updated: May 9, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
adidas Powerlift 5 Review (2024): Durable, Secure Shoes Built to Last

Are these powerlifting shoes worth the cost? Our tester shares his experience in this adidas Powerlift 5 review.

Updated: May 6, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Reebok Lifter PR 3 Review (2024): Budget-Friendly and Not Just for Lifting

Weightlifting shoes can be pricey, but how does this budget shoe compare? Learn more in this Reebok Lifter PR 3 review.

Updated: May 4, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
KURU ATOM Shoes Review (2024): Does This Shoe Really Relieve Foot Pain?

These shoes claim to relieve foot pain, but do they really work? Find out what our testers thought in this KURU ATOM shoes review.

Updated: April 28, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Lululemon Cityverse Sneaker Review (2024): Comfort Meets Style With These Athleisure Shoes

Find out what we thought about the new casual shoes from this top athleisure brand in our lululemon Cityverse sneaker review.

Updated: March 22, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Feiyue FE LO 1920 Review (2024): Durable Lifting Shoes for Any Budget

These are some of the most affordable shoes on the market, but does that impact the quality? Find out in our Feiyue FE LO 1920 review.

Updated: March 11, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
NOBULL Rec Trainer Review (2024): Cross-Trainers for In and Out of the Gym

We can’t help but think the style of these trainers is top-notch. Read our NOBULL Rec Trainer review to see if these shoes match your gym or casual wear.

Updated: April 2, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Nike Savaleos Weightlifting Shoes Review (2024): Do These Budget Lifters Rival Romaleos?

Looking for a budget-friendly lifting shoe? We’ll take a look at these inexpensive lifters’ quality in our Nike Savaleos weightlifting shoes review.

Updated: March 4, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Reebok Legacy Lifter 3 Review (2024): Pump Up Your Training Experience With This Lifting Shoe

Reebok’s latest weightlifting shoe is here, but is it worth the high price tag? Find out how we rated this shoe in our Reebok Legacy Lifter 3 review.

Updated: February 23, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Reebok Nano X4 Review (2024): Reebok’s New and Improved Training Shoe

What did our tester think of Reebok’s latest training shoe? Find out in this Reebok Nano X4 review!

Updated: February 27, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Xero Shoes Speed Force Review (2024): Good Performance From Their Updated Racing Shoe

Xero Shoes has made their lightest running shoe yet with their new updated barefoot shoe. See our thoughts in our Xero Shoes Speed Force review.

Updated: November 10, 2023 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
Scroll To Top Button