Categories

All Shoe Reviews (31)

post thumbnail
First Look: Lululemon Chargefeel Review (2022)

Check out our Lululemon Chargefeel review to see if these new training shoes are right for you!

Updated: August 4, 2022 By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Nike Metcon 8 Review (2022) Is It Worth Upgrading from the Metcon 7s?

Our Nike Metcon 8 review looks at the latest iteration of this training shoe, and whether it’s worth upgrading from the Nike Metcon 7s.

Updated: September 12, 2022 By: Anthony O'Reilly

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
First Look: Adidas Adipower III Review (2022)

In our Adidas Adipower III review, we take a first look at the brand’s latest iteration of this popular weightlifting shoe.

Updated: July 26, 2022 By: Jacob Penner

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
NOBULL Runner Review 2022: Are These Stylish Shoes Worth the Price Tag?

Our NOBULL Runner review looks at the controversial footwear company’s attempt at a cross-training shoe that can do it all. Or can it?

Updated: September 1, 2022 By: Anthony O'Reilly

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Reebok Nano X2 Review: Better Than The X1s In So Many Ways

In our Reebok Nano X2 review, we take a first look at the brand’s latest iteration of this popular functional fitness shoe.

Updated: June 14, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
First Look: Lululemon Blissfeel Shoe Review (2022)

In our Lululemon Blissfeel shoe review, we give our first impressions of the brand’s first foray into footwear.

Updated: September 1, 2022 By: Kate Meier

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
NOBULL Lifter Shoes Review 2022: A Very Pricey Weightlifting Shoe

Our NOBULL Lifter shoes review will let you know whether these shoes are worth the high price tag.

Updated: June 23, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Adidas Adipower 2 Review (2022): Good Shoes for Heavy Lifting

In my Adidas Adipower 2 review, I’ll break down who should give these redesigned classics a shot and who should pass on them.

Updated: July 26, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Do-Win Classic Lifter Review: A Specialized Shoe for Occasional Lifting

In this Do-Win Classic Lifter review, we point out how they perform well, but are they the most durable weightlifting shoe on the market.

Updated: September 1, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Xero 360 Shoes Review (2022): Surprisingly Supportive Minimalist Shoes

In my Xero 360 shoes review, I’ll help you decide whether these zero-drop shoes are a good choice for you.

Updated: June 17, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Nike Romaleos 4 Weightlifting Shoes Review (2022): Where Stability Meets Aesthetics

Nike is back with another weightlifting shoe, the Romaleos 4. In an attempt to provide a modern, updated look for the Romaleos 2 purists, they’ve created the heaviest and most stable weightlifting shoe I have used.

Updated: September 1, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Nike Metcon 7 Review (2022): Stable and Aesthetically Pleasing

Behold everyone: the moment you’ve all been waiting for: my Nike Metcon 7 shoes review. These new Nike Metcons knocked it out of the park for me in terms of both looks and workout experience.Stick around to find out why I think these might be the best Metcons Nike has released to date. If you love a solid cross training shoe that has both stability and cushioning, you’ll probably appreciate the Nike Metcon 7s. As always, I’m here to give my honest opinion on all things fitness. It’s important to me to give my readers (and viewers on YouTube) truthful reviews on all the latest and greatest products out there. Let’s get into this Nike Metcon 7 review.Why You Should Trust UsDepending on how long you’ve been a Garage Gym Reviews fan, you may or may not know that I have tried almost every Nike Metcon they have ever released. No literally. If you look back on my website, you’ll see reviews for theNike Metcon 1, Nike Metcon 2,Nike Metcon 3,Nike Metcon 4,Nike Metcon 5, and various other Metcon editions (rip to the Nike Metcon 6s that I didn’t get around to but still wear on the daily).Phew, I’m tired just looking at all of them. Anyway, you can trust that I know the gold standard for shoes, especially Metcons. I’ll give you my honest opinion on how these stack up to the rest of the competition.

Updated: July 26, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
Scroll To Top Button