Reviews Hub

All GGR Reviews

Latest Reviews

Categories

All Shoe Reviews (32)

post thumbnail
First Look: Reebok Nano X3 Review (2023)

It’s that time of year, folks: The much-anticipated time of year when apparel behemoth Reebok releases its newest iteration of the Reebok Nano. If you’re a CrossFit fiend, you probably look forward to this every year. This Reebok Nano X3 review is first-look style: I’ll be detailing the release information and looking at how the new iteration compares to previous versions. Although I’ve had the pleasure of trying the new X3s out already,  » Read more about: First Look: Reebok Nano X3 Review (2023)  »

Updated: January 24, 2023 By: Amanda Capritto, CPT, CNC, CES, CF-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Lululemon Chargefeel Review (2023): HI(I)T the Gym in Style

Check out our Lululemon Chargefeel review to see if these new training shoes are right for you!

Updated: January 5, 2023 By: Caroline Lubinsky, CF-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Nike Metcon 8 Review (2023) Is It Worth Upgrading from the Metcon 7s?

Our Nike Metcon 8 review looks at the latest iteration of this training shoe, and whether it’s worth upgrading from the Nike Metcon 7s.

Updated: January 5, 2023 By: Anthony O'Reilly, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
First Look: Adidas Adipower III Review (2023)

In our Adidas Adipower III review, we take a first look at the brand’s latest iteration of this popular weightlifting shoe.

Updated: July 26, 2022 By: Jacob Penner

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
NOBULL Runner Review (2023): Are These Stylish Shoes Worth the Price Tag?

Our NOBULL Runner review looks at the controversial footwear company’s attempt at a cross-training shoe that can do it all. Or can it?

Updated: January 5, 2023 By: Anthony O'Reilly, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Reebok Nano X2 Review: Better Than The X1s In So Many Ways

In our Reebok Nano X2 review, we take a first look at the brand’s latest iteration of this popular functional fitness shoe.

Updated: June 14, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto, CPT, CNC, CES, CF-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Lululemon Blissfeel Running Shoe Review (2023): Good, but Lulu Can Do Better

In our Lululemon Blissfeel running shoe review, we give our first impressions of the brand’s first foray into footwear.

Updated: October 17, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto, CPT, CNC, CES, CF-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
NOBULL Lifter Shoes Review 2023: A Very Pricey Weightlifting Shoe

Our NOBULL Lifter shoes review will let you know whether these shoes are worth the high price tag.

Updated: June 23, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Adidas Adipower 2 Review (2023): Good Shoes for Heavy Lifting

In my Adidas Adipower 2 review, I’ll break down who should give these redesigned classics a shot and who should pass on them.

Updated: July 26, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Do-Win Classic Lifter Review: A Specialized Shoe for Occasional Lifting

In this Do-Win Classic Lifter review, we point out how they perform well, but are they the most durable weightlifting shoe on the market.

Updated: September 1, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Xero 360 Shoes Review (2023): Surprisingly Supportive Minimalist Shoes

In my Xero 360 shoes review, I’ll help you decide whether these zero-drop shoes are a good choice for you.

Updated: June 17, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Nike Romaleos 4 Weightlifting Shoes Review (2023): Where Stability Meets Aesthetics

Nike is back with another weightlifting shoe, the Romaleos 4. In an attempt to provide a modern, updated look for the Romaleos 2 purists, they’ve created the heaviest and most stable weightlifting shoe I have used.

Updated: September 1, 2022 By: Cooper Mitchell

Read Review menu arrow
Scroll To Top Button