Reviews Hub

All GGR Reviews

Latest Reviews

Categories

All Strength Equipment Reviews (123)

post thumbnail
PowerBlock Adjustable Kettlebell Review (2024): A Space-Saving, Durable Kettlebell

In this PowerBlock Adjustable Kettlebell Review, our testers share their experience with the versatile, square-shaped kettlebell.

Updated: February 27, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
RitFit Smith Machine Review (2024): This Affordable Smith Machine Is a Sleeper Hit 

What did our testers think of the most affordable Smith machine on Amazon? Find out in this RitFit Smith machine review!

Updated: February 10, 2024 By: Matt Dustin, CES, PN1-NC

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Living.Fit Barbell Review (2024): A Reliable Budget Barbell for Everyday Use

Looking for an inexpensive bar for multiple uses and strength training methods? Read our Living.Fit Barbell review to see if this bar can suit your needs.

Updated: January 19, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Titan TITAN Series Adjustable Bench Review (2024): Major Stability at a Budget Price

Has Titan just released a premium adjustable bench with a killer value? Read more in our Titan TITAN Series Adjustable Bench review.

Updated: December 8, 2023 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Freak Athlete Nordic Hyper GHD Review (2024): 6 Machines In 1, But Are All of Them Good?

Will the Freak Athlete Nordic Hyper GHD review convince you this 6-in-1 machine is your next home gym investment?

Updated: January 5, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Nike Strength Equipment Review (2024): The Swoosh Just Does It In the Strength World

Causing a big ripple in the strength equipment industry is Nike Strength. We tried it out; see what our experts think in our Nike Strength equipment review.

Updated: February 2, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
REP QuickDraw Adjustable Dumbbells Review (2024): Do They Live Up to the Hype?

After being heavily anticipated, find out how REP’s entry into adjustable dumbbells fares in our REP QuickDraw Adjustable Dumbbells review.

Updated: January 2, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Flybird Roman Chair Bench Review (2024): A Bench, a Chair, and More

In our Flybird Roman Chair Bench review, we’ll look into this multifunctional bench to see if its overall value and price are worth a look.

Updated: October 23, 2023 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Core Home Fitness Adjustable Dumbbells Review (2024): Top Contender for Best Budget Dumbbell?

In our Core Home Fitness Adjustable Dumbbells review, we see if these budget-friendly adjustable dumbbells are the best for a low cost.

Updated: January 16, 2024 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
PowerBlock Pro 100 EXP Dumbbells Review (2024): Updated, Durable, Caged Dumbbells

A longstanding brand in adjustable dumbbells, see how PowerBlock’s latest offering of dumbbells fare in our PowerBlock Pro 100 EXP Dumbbells review.

Updated: October 13, 2023 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
REP AB-5200 Adjustable Bench 2.0 Review (2024): Another Home Run from the King of Benches

Minor improvements can go a long way. Check out our REP AB-5200 Adjustable Bench 2.0 review to see how this latest bench compares to the rest.

Updated: October 13, 2023 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
post thumbnail
Titan Loadable Olympic Dumbbell Handles Review (2024): Budget Dumbbells That Get the Job Done

If you’ve already got Olympic weight plates, check out our Titan Loadable Olympic Dumbbell Handles review, to see if these handles could work in your home gym.

Updated: September 29, 2023 By: Caine Wilkes, OLY, USAW-L1

Read Review menu arrow
Scroll To Top Button