Reviews

Reviews

Latest Reviews

Categories

All Reviews ( 61 )

X3 Bar Review 2022: Though it Be Little, It Is Great At Building Muscle

Our X3 Bar review looks at whether this highly-acclaimed home gym system can deliver on the many promises it makes.

Updated: May 12, 2022By: Anthony O'Reilly

Read Review
REP AB-4100 Adjustable Bench Review 2022: The Best Value Bench Out There?

In this REP AB-4100 adjustable bench review, we look at one of the best values for a weight bench on the market today.

Updated: April 23, 2022By: Coop

Read Review
Titan Fitness Functional Trainer Review 2022: A Compact and High-Value Functional Trainer

Our Titan Fitness Functional Trainer review takes an in-depth look at this machine, and whether it’s a good fit for your home gym.

Updated: March 16, 2022By: Coop

Read Review
Terra-Core Review 2022: A Great Balance of Stability and Strength Training

Our Terra-Core review takes a look at this all-in-one piece of equipment that balances stability and strength athletes.

Updated: May 9, 2022By: Coop

Read Review
Eleiko Evo Dumbbell Review 2022: A Well Designed but Very Expensive Dumbbell

Our Eleiko Evo dumbbell review will explore why the best free weight isn’t always the best choice for home gyms.

Updated: April 12, 2022By: Coop

Read Review
Zeno Gym Bench Pro Review 2022: Well-Constructed and Stowable

In this Zeno Gym Bench Pro review, we’ll tell you the great and not so good about this bench to help you decide if it’s worth adding to your home gym.

Updated: January 20, 2022By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
OYO NOVA Gym Review (2022): A Compact Cable Machine

Home fitness equipment offerings continue to diversify. Each year, and sometimes it seems like each month or week, I catch wind of new products and gadgets that fulfill a unique gap in the marketplace. One of those products I recently tried is the OYO NOVA gym, which is a tiny functional trainer that weighs less than 5 pounds and provides up to 40 pounds of resistance. In my OYO NOVA Gym review, I explain the NASA science behind this small device and who should get one for their home gym.   » Read more about: OYO NOVA Gym Review (2022): A Compact Cable Machine  »

Updated: March 9, 2022By: Coop

Read Review
TUT Trainer Tower Review 2022: A Unique Functional Trainer for Your Home Gym

The TUT Trainer is a minimalistic functional trainer. In our TUT Trainer Tower Review, learn why this unique equipment could be a good fit for your home gym.

Updated: January 19, 2022By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review
Rogue Resistance Bands Review: Monster and Tube Bands 2022

In this Rogue resistance bands review, we’ll dive into two of Rogue’s most popular options: the Monster and Tube Bands.

Updated: March 2, 2022By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
ProForm Vue Mirror Review (2022): There’s Better for the Price

In fitness, there’s always an NBG—next big thing. Right now, that big thing is tech-savvy fitness equipment, or smart home gym equipment. Specifically, smart workout mirrors are all the rage right now. And you know Coop: I must try anything that the fitness community is raving about. This ProForm Vue mirror review is one of many smart workout mirror reviews (find them all in our best workout mirror roundup), and in it, you’ll read some unfiltered thoughts.    » Read more about: ProForm Vue Mirror Review (2022): There’s Better for the Price  »

Updated: March 22, 2022By: Coop

Read Review
NordicTrack Vault Review (2022): Fun but Bare-Bones Smart Home Gym

We’re living the dawn of a new era—the era of the smart home gym. From smart workout mirrors to smart bikes and ellipticals, you can deck out a home gym with much more than barbells and dumbbells these days. Our NordicTrack Vault review will help you decide if this is the right smart home gym system for you. Why You Should Trust UsCoop and I have tested all of the major smart home gym systems currently available,  » Read more about: NordicTrack Vault Review (2022): Fun but Bare-Bones Smart Home Gym  »

Updated: April 12, 2022By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review
Tempo Studio Review (2022): Our Unsponsored Opinion

Tempo Studio: It’s a super smart all-in-one home gym with, thus far, unrivaled tech specs. There’s no product quite like it on the market, but does this mean it’s the king of all smart home gym machines? Let’s find out in our Tempo Studio review. Why You Should Trust UsCoop and I have both tested Tempo Studio in our own homes, so you have not one,  » Read more about: Tempo Studio Review (2022): Our Unsponsored Opinion  »

Updated: February 16, 2022By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review