Synergee 3-in-1 Plyo Box

Synergee 3-in-1 Plyo Box
Synergee 3-in-1 Plyo Box
Synergee 3-in-1 Plyo Box
Synergee 3-in-1 Plyo Box
synergee 3 in 1 plyo box
synergee 3 in 1 plyo box 2
4.3/5

Builtscore

4.25 out of 5 based on 8 customer ratings
Based on 8 Ratings

We test and review fitness products based on an independent, multi-point methodology. If you use our links to purchase something, we may earn a commission. Read our disclosures.

PRODUCT HIGHLIGHTS

  • 3-in-1 box 
  • 4 dimension options: 30/24/20”, 24/20/16”, 20/18/16”, 16/14/12”
  • Traditional wooden construction
  • No non-slip cover
  • Lasered handles
Manufacturer: Category:

Pros & Cons

What we like ...
  • Ships flat to save on shipping costs
  • Sturdy
  • Can hold up to 450 lbs
  • Four different sizes to choose from
What needs improvement ...
  • No non-slip coating
  • Must assemble yourself

Product Summary

Increase your power with the Synergee 3-in-1 Wood Plyo Box. While traditionally used for jumping and step-ups, a box like this can be used in various ways to elevate your workout. 

The product comes in four different height combinations (16/14/12 inches, 20/18/16 inches, 24/20/16 inches, and 30/24/20 inches). The box itself can be used at three different heights simply by turning the box to your preferred height. 

Since it is made of three-quarter-inch premium plywood, this product is sturdy and strong. It is meant to support a lot of power and weight, it can even hold up to 450 pounds. 

With the exception of  the smallest (16/14/12 inch) box, the Synergee 3-in-1 Plyo Box comes with additional inner support for more stability. It comes in a flat box, and you have to screw it together. Synergee states that all you need is a screwdriver or a power drill to put it together.

Specs

Max Weight

450 lbs

Warranty

90 days

Color

Wood

Box Material

Plywood

Wood Thickness

¾”

GGR Community Reviews

Synergee 3-in-1 Plyo Box

GGR BuiltScore: 4.29/5
4.25 out of 5

Tried it? Review this product

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,png,gif. The max size allowed is : 5 MB.

    Summary

    This is a solid choice when you are looking at wooden plyo boxes. The price seems right for the product and the easy to use box is a great, versatile addition to any gym.