Garage Fit Wooden Plyo Box

garage fit wooden plyo box
garage fit wooden plyo box
garage fit wooden plyo box 2
garage fit wooden plyo box 3

We test and review fitness products based on an independent, multi-point methodology. If you use our links to purchase something, we may earn a commission. Read our disclosures.

PRODUCT HIGHLIGHTS

  • 3-in-1 box (30/24/20”, 24/20/16”, 24/20/18”, 16/14/12”)
  • Wooden construction
  • Black non-slip coating (optional)
  • Lasered handles
Manufacturer: Category:

Pros & Cons

What we like ...
  • Sturdy
  • Budget-friendly
  • Can hold up to 350 lbs
  • Optional non-slip coating
What needs improvement ...
  • Some find the edges to be rough
  • You probably want a power drill to put it together even though it is not required in the assembly instructions

Product Summary

This plyo box comes in four different dimensions to fit your specific needs. You can purchase it in 30/24/20 inches, 24/20/16 inches, 24/20/18 inches, or 16/14/12 inches. 

Each box can be set to three different heights just by turning the box to your desired height. The product ships flat to save on shipping costs, which means that you have to put it together yourself. 

The Garage Fit Plyo Box has rounded edges and corners to help minimize the risk of scraping yourself on the side. It comes equipped with handles on the sides to make it easier to move. With a weight capacity of 350 pounds, this box is sturdy enough for most athletes.

Specs

Warranty

None

Colors

Black or Wood

Non-slip

Optional

Dimensions

30/24/20”, 24/20/16”, 24/20/18”, 16/14/12”

Handles

Yes

GGR Community Reviews

Garage Fit Wooden Plyo Box

Tried it? Review this product

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,png,gif. The max size allowed is : 5 MB.

      Summary

      This box is a solid addition to your gym. It comes in a few different options making it fairly customizable. Reviews state that it is pretty easy to assemble and the price is about average for a plyo box.