exercise-bikes

All exercise-bikes

Latest exercise-bikes

Categories

ALL EXERCISE-BIKES Menu Arrow Icon

Filtered Results ( 14 )

post thumbnail
Sunny Health And Fitness Essential Recumbent Exercise Bike Review (2024): Comfortable and Affordable

Read about our experience with this budget-friendly stationary bike in our Sunny Health And Fitness Essential Recumbent Exercise Bike review.

Updated: February 19, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read exercise-bikes menu arrow
post thumbnail
Exerpeutic 400XL Recumbent Bike Review (2024): Cardio Exercise Made Easy

Our experts tested a folding stationary bike that won’t break the bank. Read about it in our Exerpeutic 400XL Recumbent Bike review.

Updated: May 16, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read exercise-bikes menu arrow
post thumbnail
This Bike May Blow You Away: Vulcan Thrasher Air Bike Review 2024

Air bikes go hand in hand with garage gyms for their use as a classic piece of equipment for cardio and conditioning. Many air bikes don’t take up much space in your garage gym and don’t require much technique to begin your workout. If you’re used to doing kettlebell HIIT workouts, or full-body workouts with dumbbells and you’re looking for a way to change up your routine, you should consider checking out the Vulcan Thrasher Air Bike.  » Read more about: This Bike May Blow You Away: Vulcan Thrasher Air Bike Review 2024  »

Updated: August 10, 2023 By: Stephanie Lehner

Read exercise-bikes menu arrow
post thumbnail
Assault Bike ProX Review (2024): New Drive System For Your Best Workout Yet

Is this new Assault fan bike the best out there? Find out in our Assault Bike ProX review.

Updated: July 12, 2024 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read exercise-bikes menu arrow
post thumbnail
Echelon vs ProForm (2024): Two High-Tech Fitness Brands Face Off

When it comes to cardio machines, which brand offers more at a better price point? Find out in our detailed Echelon vs ProForm comparison.

Updated: June 30, 2023 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read exercise-bikes menu arrow
post thumbnail
Keiser M3i Indoor Bike Review (2024): It Really Is Worth That Much

Our Keiser M3i Indoor Bike review will let you know why this stationary bike is worth the more than $2,000 price tag.

Updated: June 28, 2024 By: Anthony O'Reilly CPT, CNC

Read exercise-bikes menu arrow
post thumbnail
Pooboo Indoor Cycling Bike Review (2024): Funny Name, Serious Exercise Bike

Our Pooboo Indoor Cycling Bike review takes a look at this highly-reviewed exercise bike and whether it’s worth the hype.

Updated: January 11, 2023 By: Anthony O'Reilly CPT, CNC

Read exercise-bikes menu arrow
post thumbnail
JOROTO X2 Indoor Cycling Bike Review (2024): Fun for Every Member of the Home Gym?

Our JOROTO X2 Indoor Cycling Bike review takes a look at this popular budget-friendly studio cycling bike.

Updated: February 21, 2023 By: Anthony O'Reilly CPT, CNC

Read exercise-bikes menu arrow
post thumbnail
PYHIGH S7 Indoor Cycling Bike Review (2024): A Good Value or a Pie High in the Sky?

How good can an exercise bike under $400 be? Our PYHIGH S7 Indoor Cycling Bike review will let you know the answer.

Updated: June 13, 2023 By: Anthony O'Reilly CPT, CNC

Read exercise-bikes menu arrow
post thumbnail
Schwinn Airdyne AD2 Review (2024): An Affordable Spin On Air Resistance

In this Schwinn Airdyne AD2 Review, we’ll cover the pros and cons of this affordable air bike.

Updated: January 4, 2023 By: Lauren Strong, CPT

Read exercise-bikes menu arrow
post thumbnail
Wattbike Atom Review (2024): A Cycle Purist’s Tool

There’s no shortage of exercise bikes out there, but the Wattbike Atom is truly in a class of its own. This indoor cycling bike was built to closely mimic the road feel of riding outdoors so you can translate your training gains to reality—and it does a killer job. But the retail price of just under $3,400 may be giving you some pause.In this Wattbike Atom review, we’ll dive into the features of the bike,  » Read more about: Wattbike Atom Review (2024): A Cycle Purist’s Tool  »

Updated: July 20, 2023 By: Lindsay Boyers, CN

Read exercise-bikes menu arrow
post thumbnail
Schwinn 130 Upright Bike Review (2024): A Basic, Budget-Friendly Stationary Bike

If you’ve read about the benefits of indoor cycling and you’re looking for a budget-friendly exercise bike to add to your home gym, the Schwinn 130 Upright Bike might be a good contender. While not as technology-rich as some of the other Peloton alternatives, this bike costs less than $500. As long as you manage your expectations about what you’ll get (you won’t find any fancy screens here), we think it’s a good value.   » Read more about: Schwinn 130 Upright Bike Review (2024): A Basic, Budget-Friendly Stationary Bike  »

Updated: June 20, 2023 By: Lindsay Boyers, CN

Read exercise-bikes menu arrow
Scroll To Top Button