Reviews Hub

All GGR Reviews

Latest Reviews

Categories

Reviews ( 360 )

Rogue CB4 Buffalo Bar Review 2022: Can This Thing Take Down the Duffalo Bar?

Our Rogue CB4 Buffalo Bar review lets you know if this specialty bar is for you, and whether it’s better than the iconic Duffalo bar.

Updated: June 28, 2022 By: Anthony O'Reilly

Read Review
REP Fitness FB-3000 Review 2022: All This For Only $150?

Our REP Fitness FB 3000 review shows you why this is one of the best-value weight benches out there.

Updated: June 28, 2022 By: Anthony O'Reilly

Read Review
Arch Nemesis Swiss Bar Review 2022: How Good Can a Budget Specialty Bar Be?

Our Arch Nemesis Swiss Bar review takes a close look at this specialty barbell and compares it to other options on the market today.

Updated: June 28, 2022 By: Anthony O'Reilly

Read Review
Gazelle Freestyle Review (2022): Does this Cult-Favorite Cross Trainer Stack Up Years Later?

Our Gazelle Freestyle review will help you determine if this cardio machine is a thing of the past or a great budget purchase for your home gym.

Updated: June 24, 2022 By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
Exerpeutic Elliptical Review 2022: Great for the Casual Exerciser

Our Exerpeutic elliptical review covers all of the need-to-know details about this budget-friendly cardio machine.

Updated: June 26, 2022 By: Amanda Capritto

Read Review
Xebex XT3 Sled Review 2022: Conventional Training With Modern Technology

Check out our Xebex XT3 Sled review for all the information you need to know about this versatile piece of fitness equipment.

Updated: June 29, 2022 By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
FLYBIRD Adjustable Dumbbells Review 2022: A Budget-Friendly Dumbbell That Many Will Enjoy

Our FLYBIRD Adjustable Dumbbells review looks to answer the question: Are these the best budget-friendly adjustable dumbbells on the market?

Updated: June 20, 2022 By: Anthony O'Reilly

Read Review
Niceday Elliptical Machine Review 2022: Quiet Like a Little Church Mouse

Take a look at this Niceday Elliptical Machine review to see if this is the ideal match for you and your home gym.

Updated: June 17, 2022 By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
FLYBIRD Adjustable Bench Review 2022: The Best Budget Adjustable Bench for Weightlifters?

Looking for a budget weight bench? Our FLYBIRD Adjustable Bench review looks at one of the best value benches on the market.

Updated: June 18, 2022 By: Anthony O'Reilly

Read Review
Glide, Stride, and Run 3-in-1: NordicTrack FS10i Review 2022

Check out my NordicTrack FS10i review to see if this innovative 3-in-1 machine is all it claims to be.

Updated: June 14, 2022 By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
NordicTrack EXP 7i Treadmill Review 2022: Small Screen, Big Value

In this NordicTrack EXP 7i treadmill review, I’ll give you the 4-1-1 on all things related to this well-made cardio machine.

Updated: June 14, 2022 By: Caroline Lubinsky

Read Review
Echelon EX-8s Review 2022: It’s Good, But Certainly Not the Best Exercise Bike

Exercise bikes have come a long way from the days when they were just a stationary bike that you pedaled but went nowhere. Now, the best exercise bikes come with speakers that rival stereos of years past, a hi-def screen that makes Netflix shows pop, and Bluetooth functionality for just about anything you can think of. Our Echelon EX-8s review takes an in-depth look at such a stationary bike, which has some impressive bells and whistles.  » Read more about: Echelon EX-8s Review 2022: It’s Good, But Certainly Not the Best Exercise Bike  »

Updated: June 17, 2022 By: Anthony O'Reilly

Read Review
Scroll To Top Button